List of Officers in the rank of District Judge (Entry Level) for Induction Level Training Programme to be held from 24.07.2017 to 22.08.2017(P-07(II)/2017)

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Sanjib Daruka	ADJ, 8 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharyya	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia
3	Sri Biplab Roy	ADJ, 5 th Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
4	Sri Dev Kumar Sukul	ADJ, 1 st Court, Purulia
5	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, 5 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
6	Sri Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 18 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
8	Sri Kamal Sarkar	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ,
		Paschim Medinipur
9	Sri Arghadeb Khan	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ,
		Durgapur, Burdwan
10	Smt. Suparna Roy-I	ADJ, 7 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	ADJ, 1 st Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
12	Sri Akhilesh Kumar Pandey	Joint Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal,
		Law Department
13	Sri Shyam Sundar Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
14	Smt. Jayati Bhattacharyya (Das)	ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
15	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	ADJ, 1 st Court, Howrah
16	Mr. Neyaz Alam	Prob. ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Singh	Prob. ADJ, Howrah Sadar
18	Sri Raja Ray	Prob. ADJ, Chinsurah, Hooghly